Fire & Soul Havdalah

Saturday, December 10, 7:30pm -
YJSA Patio

Girls Night IN Oil Infusion

Thursday, December 15, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
YJSA Lounge, TX

First Friday - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, December 2, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
YJSA Lounge, TX

Let’s get lit ííííÎìììì

Thursday, December 1, 12:00pm - Sunday, December 25, 6:00pm
Your Home

CYP ACADEMY - Stop Chasing Happiness

Wednesday, November 30, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
YJSA Lounge, TX

First Friday - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, November 4, 7:30pm -
YJSA Lounge, TX

Saturday Night Live in the Sukkah

Saturday, October 15, 8:30pm to 11:30pm
15511 Oak Grove Dr, San Antonio, TX

Sukkot Dinner Under the Stars

Friday, October 14, 6:45pm to 10:45pm
YJSA Sukkah, San Antonio, TX

Yom Kippur with YJSA

Wednesday, October 5, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
14535 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX

Rosh Hashanah with YJSA

Sunday, September 25, 7:15pm to 10:00pm
YJSA Patio, San antonio

Divine & Dine #8

Wednesday, September 14, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Pre-Rosh Hashanah Girls Night IN

Wednesday, September 7, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
YJSA Lounge, TX

Torah VIP Reception

Sunday, August 28, 9:30am to 10:30am
YJSA Lounge, TX

Pre-Torah Shabbaton

Friday, August 26, 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Hotel Contessa, San Antonio, TX

First Friday - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, August 5, 7:30pm to 10:30pm
YJSA Lounge, TX

Shavuot Sushi & Cheesecake

Sunday, June 5, 5:00pm to 8:00pm
YJSA Lounge, TX

GNI Flower Arrangements

Wednesday, June 1, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
YJSA Lounge, TX

Divine & Dine #7

Wednesday, May 25, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

LAG BAOMER BBQ

Wednesday, May 18, 7:30pm to 10:00pm
YJSA Patio, TX

Shabbat 100 2022

Friday, May 6, 5:15pm to 10:30pm
Chabad Center, San Antonio, TX

First Friday - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, April 1, 7:30pm to 10:34pm

GNI Artisan Hamentashen Bake

Thursday, March 10, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

First Friday - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, March 4, 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Pre-Purim Divine & Dine #6

Tuesday, March 1, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Fire & Soul Havdalah

Saturday, February 19, 7:45pm to 10:00pm
YJSA Patio

First Friday - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, February 4, 7:00pm to 10:30pm

Show Up For Shabbat - Shabbat Dinner

Friday, January 21, 7:00pm to 10:30pm

Divine & Dine #5

Tuesday, January 18, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Divine & Dine #4

Tuesday, December 14, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

First Friday - Chanukah Edition

Friday, December 3, 7:00pm to 10:30pm

7th Annual Chanukah at Pearl

Wednesday, December 1, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
312 Pearl Pkwy, San Antonio, TX

Canvas & Cocktails

Tuesday, November 23, 7:30pm to 9:00pm